Band Members :
Anand Mulgund - Vocals
Cyril Thomas - Guitars
Yash Pujari - Guitars
Rahul Bhatt - Bass
Malhar Bhanushali - Drums

Sabotage is a Thrash Metal band from Mumbai, formed in 2017.

EP 'The Order of Genocide' 2019 Track List :

1. The Order of Genocide  YouTube 
2. Failed Is The Law
3. Bloodthirst
4. Public Enemy

Single Track List :

1. Rewind Religion  YouTube 
2. Freedom Incomplete  YouTube 
3. Against Your Will Ready To Kill  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment