The Dewarists Season V

The Dewarists is a musical television series on Star World India. The series is part music documentary and part travelogue. The show casts musicians from various parts of the world, collaborating to create original music while travelling across India. Dewarists believe in passion and things worth doing. Their motto is "Some Things Are Worth Doing". The fourth season on 2016 featured total 6 episodes.

Track List:

1. Yaad Rakh  Video 
2. Ikka Dukka  Video 
3. Dil Beparvah  Video 
4. Mitho Laage  Video 
5. Memories  Video 
6. Panchiyya  Video 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment