Wreckless Shadow

Band Members :
Benny Cage - Vocals
Freddy - Guitars
Baio - Bass
Aaron Blade - Drums

Wreckless Shadow is a Modern Melodic Metalcore band from Shillong, formed in 2015.

Single Track List :

1. Light The Lost Sight  YouTube 
2. In A Memory  Video Live 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment