Arpit Chourey

Band Members :
Arpit Chourey - Vocals / Guitars
Rajiv - Guitars
Suresh Beck - Bass
Chuba - Drums

Arpit Chourey is a singer-songwriter from Bhopal. Arpit's music comes together with an essence of Folk and Indie Rock Music.

EP 'Simple Stories' 2017 Track List :

1. Paperboat  Live Video
2. Simple Stories  Live YouTube 
3. Love Has Told Me  YouTube 
4. Morning  Live YouTube 
5. I'll Be  Live YouTube 

EP 'Wind In My Hair' 2019 Track List :

1. Wind In My Hair  Video YouTube 
2. Curious Case of Mondays  YouTube 
3. Promise  YouTube 
4. Coffee Mug  YouTube 

Single Track List :

1. Mann Marziyaan  Live 
2. Ek Tum
3. She's Damn Crazy
4. You're Mine

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment