Band Member :
Arjun Somvanshi - All Instruments

Holokauston is a one man Black Metal project from Chennai, formed in 2016 by Arjun Somvanshi.

Demo 'HØST' 2017 Track List :

1. HØST: The Introduction
2. Creation, An Omnicide
3. Baptism of The Unknown Corpse
4. Legacy Meets Doom
5. Nyctophiliac Blood of The Darker Woods
6. Transilvanian Hunger (Darkthrone Cover)
7. HØST: The Outro (Spring Never Comes)

Album 'Yersinia Pestis' 2017 Track List :

1. 1346
2. Yersinia Pestis
3. Harvest of The Departed
4. Entropy : The Mark of Hellenism
5. At Darkness's Funeral (Alternate Mix)

Album 'Hymns For An Unavailing Tragedy' 2018 Track List :

1. Pessimism I
2.Pessimism II
3.Pessimism III
4. Fists of A Crusader
5. Ærie Descent (Thorns Cover)

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment