Secrets of Silence

Band Members :
Sujay Debnath - Vocals
Diptanu Debnath - Guitars
Amar Debbarma - Drums

Secrets of Silence is a Black / Thrash Metal band from Tripura, formed in June 2018.

EP 'Satan's Arrival' 2019 Track List :

1. Chaos In Hell
2. Satan's Arrival
3. Accepting Evil
4. Blood Raven In Heaven

Download The Album

No comments:

Post a Comment