Sutej Singh

Band Members :
Sutej Singh - Guitars
Ishan Sharma - Bass
Parth Koser - Drums

Sutej Singh is a Guitarist/Composer from Solan, Himachal Pradesh.

Album 'The Emerging' 2018 Track List :

1. Overture  YouTube 
2. The Comeback Trail  YouTube 
3. Timeless  YouTube 
4. Come Into Existence  YouTube 
5. The Emerging  YouTube 
6. Oceans Apart  Live YouTube 
7. Walk My Path  Live YouTube 
8. Revelations  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment