Band Members :
Vijayganesh Panchanadhan – Guitars / Vocals
Legsang Sherpa – Guitars / Vocals
Arjun Ramdas – Bass
Siddharth Suresh - Keyboards
Wesley Newton - Drums

Groovemeister is a Contemporary Jazz band from Bangalore.

EP 'Everything Is Play' 2019 Track List :

1. Coolade  Live Live YouTube 
2. Little Kicks  Live YouTube 
3. It's A Boy!  YouTube 
4. Wayfarer  Live YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment