Band Members :
Jovith - Vocals / Guitars
Neha - Guitars
Puneeth - Bass
Viyan - Keyboards / Backing Vocals
Calvin - Drums / Lyrics

Skytrip (formerly known as 'This Little Question') is a Progressive Metal band from Bangalore (originally from Mangalore), formed in 2015.

Single Track List :

1. This Little Question - Elaborated Lab Rat  Video 
2. Spaces  YouTube 
3. Feather  YouTube 
4. Cold Rain  YouTube 
5. Not Your Hero  Video 
6. Criminal Heart  Video 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment