Bipolar Shadows

Band Members :
Sanjog Gurung - Vocals
Arun Pariyar - Guitars
Anthony Gurung - Bass
Avishkar Bhattarai - Drums

Bipolar Shadows is a Math Rock band from Gangtok (Sikkim), formed in 2013.

Single Track List :

1. Shine
2. Where Am I Safe  YouTube 
3. Get Back Up
4. Cause I Had A Dream
5. Take The Lead To Know  Live 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment