Haiku-Like Imagination

Band Members :
Siddharth Sriram - Vocals
Sucheth Ramprasad - Guitars
Soorya Praveen - Guitars
Aniketh Ashok - Drums

Haiku-Like Imagination is an Experimental Math Rock band from Bengaluru, formed in 2017 as a studio project by Sucheth Ramprasad.

Album 'Eat Lead, Motherbuzzer!' 2019 Track List :

1. Intro  YouTube  
2. Sine  Live YouTube 
3. Style  YouTube  
4. Hey Dynamics ft.Masayuki Takao  YouTube 
5. Glass  YouTube  
6. Peach of The Seven Skies  YouTube  
7. Ozzifer  YouTube  
8. Eat Lead  YouTube  
9. Exit  YouTube  

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment