Oktober Soil

Band Members :
Zirak Khan - Vocals
Bharat Advani - Guitars / Vocals
Caleb Viegas - Bass
Sharukh Makani - Guitars
Kaustuv Chaterjee - Drums
Former Members :
Joywyn Daniel - Drums

Oktober Soil is an Alternative / Metal band from Mumbai, consisting of people who randomly met each other, they now feel the need of making music. Oktober Soil is known for its weird and different alternative touch to metal. Each member of Oktober Soil comes from a different genre of music adding his own individuality to every song.

Single Track List :

1. Stone  Mp3 Download
2. Fading Away

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...