Band Members :
John - Vocals / Guitars
Paul - Bass
Lawrence - Drums

A4Apple is a Punk Rock band from Maram (Manipur), formed in 2002. The trio sibling rock act their musical journey with art rock and punk flavors, later combined it with power chords aggressive musical elements. The band wanting more creative space and freedom, the band decided to write their own original signatures tunes, the result was the three track EP - Nowhere is Here. Strikingly original and lyrically passionate, A4apple is a band that narrates all the facets of life; tragedy, love, hope and uncertainty.

EP 'All Here is Fallen' 2005 Track List

1. Somewhere In My Mind
2. All Here Is Fallen
3. Skool of Mad Disease

Single Track List :

1. Gone Forever  Mp3 
2. Where I Run
3. Dear Misery

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment