Brutal Agitation

Band Members :
Shaq - Vocals
Suraj - Lead Guitars
Manish - Rythm Guitars
Shreyas - Bass
NIshiraj - Keyboards
David - Drums

Brutal Agitation is a Melodic Death Metal band from Guwahati, formed in 2008 and they has been a charm of the local scene. With its brutal intentions to be one of the best has been its key factor in its formation. Since its formation, it has gained a steady reputation with its performances at the local scene. Now the band is been split-up. 

EP 'Reincarnation In Hell' 2009 Track List :

1. Devil Revernce
2. Avalanche of Rage, War and Agony
3. Carpathian Funeral  YouTube 
4. Terror of Darkness
5. Reincarnation in Hell  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2  Link 3

No comments:

Post a Comment