Chronic Xorn

Band Members :
Saptadip Chakrabarty - Vocals
Suvam Moitra - Guitars / Vocals
Biswarup Bardhan - Guitars
Soumyadeep Das - Bass
Dipayan Chakraborty - Drums

Chronic Xorn  is a Metalcore band from Kolkata, formed in 2007. In 2010, Chronic Xorn was signed by 'Six Inch Nails Records', making them the first band to receive a record label from Eastern India and has released its debut album entitled Death Destruction in May 14, 2010. The band has also played in 2010 at the Summer Storm Festival supporting Nothnegal (Singapore), Festival headlined by Lamb Of God. Travis Montgomery of the highly esteemed metal band 'Threat Signal', Canada has played a guest guitar solo in the title track of the album which is considered quite a great accomplishment in the Indian Metal community.

EP 'Death.Destruction.Sermon' 2010 Track List :

1. Psychic Catastrophe
2. Afraid of The Unseen
3. The Funeral Song
4. Death.Destruction.Sermon  Live 
5. Necropolis  YouTube 
6. My Little Obsession  YouTube 

Album 'From Mercy' 2012 Track List :

1. Regression
2. Die
3. Necropolis  YouTube  
4. Surge of Guilt
5. From Mercy
6. Wrath's Black Rain
7. Bleeding  Video YouTube  
8. Valentine of  Nightmares
9. Deliverance
10. Lick It To Die
11. Death Destruction Sermon

Download The Album

Album 'For These Sins Who Must Die' 2017 Track List :

1. Intro - Doctrine of Hate
2. For These Sins Who Must Die
3. Necropolis III
4. Justice By The Act of Violence  YouTube  
5. Vox Populi
6. The Last Stand  YouTube 

Single Track List :

1. The Great Human Failure  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment