Band Members :
Rohan Solomon - Vocals / Guitars
Nikhil Malik - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Sid Mathur - Bass / Backing Vocals
Srijan Mahajan - Drums

Cyanide is an Alternative Rock band from Delhi, formed in 2001. They has come a long way from playing in school assemblies to performing on some of the biggest stages this country has to offer for rock music. The environment that brought the band together has allowed them to groom a sound that mirrors the best of Modern Rock and at the same time combining elements of a wide spectrum of genres varying from Nu Metal to 80's Rock n' Roll. The band has become popularly known for its signature crunching guitar riffs and pop choruses giving them a solid, melodic and powerful sound with all the right ingredients that define today's modern rock music.

EP 'Not Over Yet' 2010 Track List :

 1. Not Over Yet  Mp3
2. Pretence  Mp3
3. Holding Cell  Mp3
4. Untold Misery  Mp3
5. Tommorrow  Mp3 Video

Album 'Sugarcoated' 2011 Track List :

1. Abstract
2. Lucid Dream
3. Lucid Dream (Acapella)
4. Cool Breeze On 'Camels Back'  Video
5. My Bitch  Video
6. Money
7. Not Giving Up  (Acoustic)Video 
8. Beat It

Single Track List :

1. Party On Me
2. Find You
3. Pride

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment