Band Member :
Sahil Makhija - Vocals / All Instruments

Demonstealer is the Vocalist / Guitarist of many Indian bands / projects like - Demonic Resurrection, Infinite Hate Project, Reptilian Death, Workshop and Hellwind. He also runs India's only label for extreme metal music called Demonstealer Records. Sahil Makhija, better known as Demonstealer has long been one of the pillars of the heavy metal scene in India. From being at the vanguard of a fledgling metal scene to becoming one of its most visible and respected proponents today, Sahil has been integral to the growth of the Indian metal community.

Album '...And Chaos Will Reign...' 2008 Track List :

1. And There Is Calm Before Every Storm  Mp3 YouTube 
2. Whirlwinds of Devastation  YouTube 
3. Seething Pain That Leaves No Scars  YouTube
4. The Empty Wasteland of Despair
5. Elegy For The Grieving One (Instrumental)  Mp3
6. A Solitary Mass of Flesh
7. In Desolation A Prayer

Album 'The Burden Is Mine' 2016 Track List :

1. How The Mighty Have Fallen  YouTube 
2. An Unforgiving Truth
3. When The Hope Withers And Dies  YouTube 
4. This Burden Is Mine  Video
5. Frail Fallible  YouTube 
6. The Failures of Man  Live Video 
7. Where Worlds End  YouTube 
8. The Last Jester Dance  Video
9. From Rubble And Ruin  Video 

Album 'The Last Reptilian Warrior' 2018 Track List :

1. The Grand Collapse of Humanity
2.Sculpting The Archetype
3. The Perspective of Evil
4. The Human Pestilence
5. No Victory In War
6. The Weak Shall Perish
7. The Last Reptilian Warrior
8. Rebel In Space

Singles Track List :

1. Fine Tuned Disaster  Mp3
2. Dancing With Magic
3. Thrash It Out
4. Death By Noise
5. Genocidal Leaders  Mp3 YouTube 
6. Cyclic  Extinction  Video

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2  Link 3  Link 4

No comments:

Post a Comment