Depths of Suffering

Band Members :
Snehadeep Bapat - Vocals
Srinivas Sunder - Guitars
Rahul Arvikar - Guitars
Saurabh Pande - Bass
Salil Karkarey - Drums

Depths of Suffering (D.O.S) is a Progressive Metal band based in the city of Pune in the western Indian state of Maharashtra. They started out as a Melodic Death Metal band, but have since shifter to a more Technical core - based sound, self-branded as Doscore.

Single Track List :

1. Hypercube?
2. Vasectomy
3. Pyrotek
4. My Axed Girlfriend
5. Myxgf

6 Twisted Gauge Symmetry
7. Vasolina

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment