Limit Zero

Band Members :
Sachin Rajmohan - Vocals
Shreyas Skandan - Guitars
Arjun Mulky - Guitars
Shiv - Bass
Vatsa - Drums

Limit Zero is a Progressive Metal band from Bangalore, formed in 2008 by Shreyas as a studio project. The idea behind Limit Zero was to unify various genres and sounds to create one melodic soundscape with a hint of brutality, and a concept that focuses on Space, Gravity and other interstellar uncertainties.

EP 'Limit Zero' 2009 Track List :

1. Approaching Infinity  YouTube
2. Focus  YouTube
3. Arcturus  YouTube

Download The Album
Link 1   Link 2   Link 3   Link 4

Album 'Gravestone Constellations' 2012 Track List :

1. Galaxies Bleed ft. Keshav Dhar  YouTube 
2. Time Bending Patterns  YouTube 
3. Approaching Infinity  YouTube 
4. Within The Beyond  YouTube 
5. Portals
6. Arcturus  YouTube  
7. Focus  YouTube
8. Pulsar ft.Siddharth Basrur  YouTube 
9. Gravestone Constellations ft. Trevor

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Miles of Sun  YouTube 

Click Here To Download/Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment