Band Members :
Leon Fredrick Ireland - Vocals
Christopher 'Christy' Vasanthkumar Samuel – Guitars
Allen Roy – Guitars
Mario Michael Desmier – Bass / Vocals
Shyam Ranjith Jeyapaul – Drums
Timothy 'Timmy' Madhukar – Keyboards / Vocals

Moksha is a Rock band from Chennai, formed in November 1995. Arguably the biggest '90s rock act in the country. They have also played a role in establishing the genre itself in India. Unlike most Indian rock groups, Moksha has written some original songs in addition to the covers they perform. Moksha was also the only Asian group to perform for the Iron Maiden tribute album Children of The Damned. They followed this by being featured on a Metallica Tribute album Phantom Lords, they had two songs listed, the first being an original composition 'Dine with The Devil' and other a cover 'The Four Horsemen'. On Dec 18, 2006, the lead singer of the band, Leon Ireland, died due to a massive cardiac arrest in the early hours of the morning. Ireland, who was married, was neither a smoker nor an alcohol drinker but suffered from Asthma. On March 17th 2007, when Iron Maiden was performing for the first time in India in Bangalore, Bruce Dickinson dedicated the song 'Wrathchild' in Leon's memory. The band was interviewed live on radio in the UK, and requests for articles and press releases followed. A video of their ballad ‘Stay’ was aired on MTV. 2016, was the 10th death anniversary of Moksha's singer Leon Ireland and Moksha had a reunion concert in Chennai. Band members flew in from across the globe to reunite and perform at the tribute concert. 

Demo 'Walk Before You Crawl' 1999 Track List :

1. Stay  YouTube 
2. Chasing My Life  YouTube
3. Dine With The Devil  YouTube: Link 1 Link 2
4. Maiden Medley (Iron Maiden cover)
5. The Four Horsemen (Metallica cover)

Album 'Walk Before You Crawl' 2017 Track List :

1. Another 7
2. Broken Dreams
3. Days of Thunder
4. Decadent Decay
5. New Life  YouTube 
6. Mr. President
7. Hold My Horses
8. Sorry
9. Unlucky For Some
10. Walk Before You Crawl
11. What's Wrong

Download The Album
Link 1  Link 2  Link 3  Link 4  Link 5

Single Track List :

1. Forever Never
2. Can I Play With Madness  YouTube

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks


  1. the above link dont not work help me to get all moksha song. these guy are really awesome.

  2. Moksha and their smashing numbers have always been great. I wish to get the link for the song "Chasing my Life"

  3. Moksha and their massive numbers have always been inspiration to me. I wish if I could get the link where I can download the song "Chasing my Life".

  4. Moksha and their massive hits have always been inspiration to me. I wish if I could get the link where I can download the song "Chasing my Life"

  5. The download links are updated! can download now.