Band Members :
Aman Virdi - Vocals
Aniket Patni - Guitars
Adhiraj Singh - Guitars
Bob Alex - Bass
Gautam Deb - Durms

Noiseware is a Metal band from Pune, formed in 2009. Deriving influences from a wide variety of music, each element adds to the sound that is Noiseware. The intricacy and technicality of their music, combined with their explosive stage presence, has gathered them a strong fan base and approval from critics. The band firmly believes in being different not just for the sake of it, but to constantly innovate and improve the quality of material that Indian Metal has to offer.


EP 'Wake Up And Soar' 2011 Track List :

1. 23  Live Video YouTube
2. G-String  Live YouTube
3. Maut Ki Ungli  Live Live YouTube
4. Need For Sleep  YouTube 
5. Smooth Criminal (Cover)  Live 

Download The Album

Album 'Clouds At Last' 2018 Track List : 

1.  Prelude  YouTube 
2. Solar  YouTube
3. Within Dreams  YouTube
4. Vortex   YouTube
5. Paraflight  YouTube
6. Iridescent  Video
7. Europa  YouTube
8. Parallax  YouTube
9. Clouds At Last  YouTube

Single Track List :

1. Trollface  Mp3 YouTube
2. Eightware
3. Flicker
4. Noo Stuffles

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment