Band Members :
Nitin Malik – Vocals
Sonam Sherpa – Guitars [RIP]
Saurabh Chaudhary – Guitars
Gaurav Balani – Bass
Subir Malik – Keyboards
Srijan Mahajan – Drums
Also Featuring :
Imran Khan – Violins
Shambhunath Bhattacharya – Tablas / Percussion
Nitin Sidhu / Rajesh Nair - Sound Engineer

Parikrama is a Rock band from Delhi, was officially formed on June 17, 1991 in Delhi. The word Parikrama means 'orbital revolutions' in Sanskrit. They have several live performances and original numbers to their name. The uniqueness of this band lies in their seamless ability to merge the classical Indian instruments of music like mridangam, tabla and flute with conventional instruments like guitar, drums and keyboard. The band has a huge reach and fanbase all over the world.

Album 'Parikrama - One' Track List :

1. Am I Dreaming  Live Live 
2. But It Rained  Video YouTube
3. But It Rained [Full Version]
4. In The Middle
5. Load Up
6. One  Video 
7. Open Skies  Live  
8. Open Skies [Experimental With Vocal]  
9. Rhythm & Blues  Live
10. Superhero
11. Tears of The Wizard  Video  
12. Till I'm No One Again  YouTube   
13. Vapourize  Live  
14. Whiskey Blues

Single Track List :

1. Gonna Get It
2. Xerox
3. I Believe
4. How Do We Decide It?
5. Colourful Wonderment  Video 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link


  1. one of the pioneers of indian rock \m/
    true inspiration \,,/

  2. Respect is the one word that defines them.