Band Members :
Raja Malhotra - Guitars / Vocals (Ex)
Abhishek - Guitars
Ripple - Guitars
Raj - Bass
Akash - Drums
Bobby - Keyboards / Vocals

Septic is a Rock band from Delhi, formed in 2005. The songs that they create are somewhat the fusion between poetry that reflect the essence of an ordinary life portrayed as the un-ordinary. They are currently working on the production of their debut album 'Injected'.

Single Track List :

1. I Feel So Small
2. The Cry of Thanatos 
3. Alive
4. Demon Is You  
5. Filth of Fate  Mp3

 Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment