Spiked Crib

Band Members :
Gareth Crudus - Vocals
Lady Hecate - Vocals
Bruce Mckoy - Guitars
Krypton - Guitars 
Gavril Kronox - Keyboards
Vineet Nair - Drums

Spiked Crib is a Symphonic Black Metal band from Mumbai, formed in October 2016. The band has flirted with musical influences from across genres and founds its sound in what it believes to be a puritan manifestation of human lowliness. Besides darkly inclined lyrics and an ambient undertone in the music, the band also generates a good response with hearty harmonics, blended into contemporary Black Metal styles. 

Demo 'Spiked Crip' 2009 Track List :

1. Bloody Baby  YouTube
2. Russet Dawn, Insane Days

Album 'Wreath' 2016 Track List :

1. Cortege
2. The Lament of The Beast
3. Bloody Baby
4. The Butcher's Prayer
5. Malignant Miseries
6. 72 Virgins
7. Smiling Suicide

Download The Album

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment