Band Members :
Garreth D'Mello - Voice / Harp
Aviv Pereira - Guitars
Shekhar Mohite - Bass
Varoon Aiyer - Drums

Split is an Alternative Rock band from Mumbai, formed in mid-2001. Split's music is equally about conflict and resolution, a slick construction of wit and drunken wisdom, with rumbling bass and pounding drums that chase edgy guitar riffs and screaming solos right down to a breakdown of nuclear proportions. The theme ranges from the epic to the mundane, from slimy evangelists to local trains, from revolution to traffic signals, and from existential angst to the eternal favorite – a broken heart.

EP 'P Is For Pig' 2010 Track List :

1. Pig Society
2. Fingerprints
3. Isn't It Strange
4. 60 Seconds  Mp3 
5. Holy Ghost Machine Gun

Album 'Counting Perfume' 2012 Track List :

1. Counting Perfume  YouTube 
2. Fat Oaf
3. 60 Seconds  YouTube
4. Punk Rock Days  Live YouTube 
5. Return To Bicameralism  YouTube 
6. Isn’t It Strange  YouTube
7. Save Me  YouTube 
8. Pig Society  YouTube
9. Holy Ghost Machine Gun  Live YouTube
10. Build (Higher)  YouTube
11. Belief  YouTube
12. My House  YouTube
13. Mr Anderson  YouTube

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Don't Wake Me  YouTube

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment