Chronic Phobia

Band Members :
Pratika Evangeline Prabhune - Vocals
Charan Singh Pathania - Guitars

Prateek Rajgopal - Guitars
Shrikanth Rao - Bass
Pritesh Prabhune - Drums

Chronic Phobia is an Experimental Metal band based in Mumbai with influences of thrash / death / grind core / metal core and heavy metal. The band has switched from its old school thrash sound to being more extreme, after starting out as an all out thrash metal band in September 2007. The band has opened for Israeli Metal giants 'Orphaned Land'.

Singles Track List

1. Serene Insanity
2. The Packman
3. Descendants of Medieval Torture
4. Abyssmal Portal
5. Cherish The Torment
6. Kill Drag Die
7. Paise De
8. Scribble
9. Elevate

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment