Band Members :
Amit Shenoy (R.I.P.) - Guitars
Ashwin Shriyan - Vocals / Bass
Randhir Rao - Percusssions
Jugal Jagwani - Guitars
Roy Correa - Guitars

Amortize is a Death Metal band from Mumbai, formed in June 2009. The thought occured over a joint and since then they have been composing music for the extended mind. Amortize is the art of killing spree practiced by long lost serial killers with no prime objective other than amortizing a person. 

Single Track List :

1. Law of Suicide
2. Resurrection
3. Void of Emptiness
4. Human Virus

 Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment