Band Members :
Bhargav Talukdar - Vocals
Aditya Bordoloi - Guitars
Dishankan Baruah - Guitars

Shan Singha - Bass
Writam Changkakoti - Keyboards / Programming
Sandeepan Baruah - Drums / Percussion

Chamber is a Progressive Rock / Metal band from Guwahati, formed on July 2010 by Bhargav, Arunav and Ron.

Single Track List :

1. City of Seven Hills  Mp3 
2. We Are One
3. Unseen Presence
4. Hate Saturday
5. Saint In A Sinner's Way
6. Broken Home
7. Without You
8. I Miss You
9. Shades of The Faded Moon  Mp3 YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment