Cynical Recess

Band Members :
Abhishek Gurung - Vocals
Vedanta Raj Bareily - Guitars
Abhishek Chatterjee - Guitars / Vocals

Rahul Maity - Bass
Abhinandan Mukherjee - Drums

Cynical Recess is a Hard Rock band from Kolkata, formed in December 2008.

Single Track List :

1. Chains
2. Goodbye Sunday  YouTube 
3. A Better Tomorrow
4. Stand Up And Shout!
5. Move On

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other LinkLink 1   Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment