Desolate Cranium

Band Members :
Kandarp Srivastava - Guitars / Arranging / Composing
Harshit Bhardwaj - Vocals
Ashish Aggarwal - Rhythm Guitars
Aditya Mall - Bass
Antariksh Pandey - Drums

Desolate Cranium is a Death Metal band from Delhi, formed in the summer of 2009. The bands music can be described as an eclectic mix of the various subgenres of metal incorporating brutal guttural vocals, heavy melodic riffs and groovy pounding drums, inducing rapture during their live performances. The band members firmly believe in the adage 'Actions speak louder than words' and prefer to make a statement through their music.

Single Track List :

1. Resurgence
2. Catharsis
3. Desolation
4. Conficts Within
5. Ethereal Anthma

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment