Band Members :
Priyyank - Vocals 
Anand - Guitars / Production
Rosario - Bass
Saurav - Drums

Dionysian is a Progressive Metal band from Mumbai, formed in mid September 2010. Although having different music interests the band managed to be together and work out on its originals. With the abstract music being made, the prospects of the band is on sheer will power and the dedication, with the influential love for music.

Single Track List :

1. Ink of Misery
2. I See The Unseen
3. Delayed Fatalities
4. Rapid Eye Movement
5. Metamorphosis
6. Dark/Light of Misery  Mp3
7. Radium Dart
8. Morbid Frozen & Incenerated
9. Surpassing
10. The Reticent

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment