Last Ride Home

Band Members :
Deep Ramkumar - Vocals
Shubham Annamwar - Guitars

Sharukh Makani - Guitars
Kamran Raza - Bass
Dev Ramkumar - Drums / Backing vocals

Last Ride Home is a Modern Progressive band from Mumbai, formed in November 2009. Initially the band defined their genre as rock and started playing covers of green day. As time passed, rock became bit heavier and finally titled towards metal with post hard core tones.

Album 'Signs' 2016 Track List :

1. Intro (Absolve)
2. A Chance To Save The World  Video  
3. Face Your Fall
4. Unknown Address
5. Scream Your Name
6. Memories of A Certain Place And Time
7. Signs

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Best You'd See
2. Unknown Faces

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks


  1. you guys are AWESOME! wanna c yall on d international scene mahn... :) wish u all d luck possible!!