Middle Finger Theory

Band Members :
Ankit Singh - Vocals
Sarthak Kush - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Deepak Bawari - Bass / Backing Vocals
Navendu Malik - Synth / Fx / DJ
Ankit Bhagat - Drums

Middle Finger Theory is a Nu Metal / Experimental band from New Delhi, formed in November 2009. Their music is a mélange of Heavy Metal and NuMetal consisting of catchy yet ear ripping riffs, fuzzy and dominating bass lines with some extra crunch, precise drum patterns often played at ridiculous speeds, topped with melodious rap, growls and screeches with some killer work on the Turntables and Synth by DJ Navendu which confers a completely different sound. The band believes in making music which gets you thinking as soon as your neurons transmit it through your ears to the most divine thing in the whole cosmos, YOUR MIND! 

Single Track List :

1. The P Cafe
2. Sound-Proof  YouTube
3. Gets Punk'd
4. Zig Zag
5. Neural  Perceptions (Instrumental)

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks


  1. Hvy..rockin..songz wish i cud get more collection'z..\m/

  2. You guyz reAllY £oCK.....