Band Members :
Prasenjit Sarkar - Vocals
Ashwin Kulkarni - Guitars / Backing Vocals

Arijit Sarkar - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Ashwin Rathod - Bass
Pratik Kulgod - Drums

Vajra is a Heavy Metal band from Mumbai, formed in late 2008. The band started off by doing some Metallica and Maiden covers, from whom the band draws most of their influences.

Album 'Riha' 2014 Track List :

1. Intro (Instrumental Version)  YouTube 
2. Aparajit  Live YouTube
3. Riha  YouTube
4. Pralay  YouTube
5. Yeh Saali Zindagi  Live YouTube
6. Prahaar  YouTube
7. Zeher  YouTube
8. Waaris  YouTube
9. Outro (Instrumental Version)  YouTube

Single Track List :

1. The Riot Song

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link

1 comment: