Violent Edge

Band Members :
Navdeep Chauhan - Vocals
Vijay Kumar Chhetri - Guitars
Vikas Subba - Guitars
Rishav Bhuyan - Bass
Khanindra Nath - Drums

Violent Edge is a Grindcore / Brutal Death Metal band from Guwahati (Assam) formed in 2006. Taking Pride in being the first in their genre in Assam, this Brutal Death metal act has been pounding on the live circuit since 2006. In November 2010, they released their debut composition, ‘Bloody Thursday’ a song Based on the Miseries of the 30th October 2008 Bombings in Assam.

Single Track List :

1. Bloody Thursday

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment