Coma Rossi

Band Members :
Tom Borah - Vocals
Gaurav Govilkar - Guitars
Udayan Kashalikar - Bass / Vocals
Juby Thomas - Keyboards
Anupam Panda - Drums

Coma Rossi is a Psychedelic Progressive Rock band from Bengaluru, formed in 2014. The band sounds cinematic in its buildup, led by ephemeral instrumentation over classic rock-style vocals, until a progressive riff arrives as the main hook.

Album 'Coma Rossi' 2018 Track List :

1. Mirage
2. Transmission
3. Jomolungma Is Far Away
4. Yellow Escape
5. Dream
6. Stillborn
7. Turn Back Time
8. Lost

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment