Heathen Beast

Band Members :
Carvaka - Vocals / Guitars
Samkhya - Bass
Mimamsa - Drums

Heathen Beast is an Atheistic Black Metal band from Kolkata, formed in 2010. Heathen Beast believes in no god and no religion. They write about the world and it's religion as they see it, they write about how it encompass and controls the masses in our country India. Their music symbolizes self belief and the fact that they choose their own path and make their own destiny. There is no God that writes your life and not everything that is bad in this world is a consequence of that karma. You are responsible. Heathen Beast plays a form of brutal metal to connect with those who think like they do. Unlike regular black metal bands who follow anti Christian or satanic themes, Heathen Beast follows the path of atheism and subjects related to India and its culture.

EP 'Ayodhya Burns' 2010 Tracks List :

1. Blind Faith  YouTube 
2. Religious Genocide  YouTube  
3. Ayodhya Burns  YouTube 

Download The Album

EP 'The Drowning of The Elephant God' 2012 Track List :

1. The Drowning of The Elephant God  Video  
2. Contaminating The Ganges  Video  
3. Bakras To The Slaughter  Video YouTube  

Download The Album

EP 'The Carnage of Godhra' 2015 Track List :

1. The Carnage of Godhra  YouTube 
2. Ab Ki Baar, Atyachar  Video  
3. Gaurav Yatra (The Aftermath)  Video

Download The Album

Discography Album 'Trident' 2015 Track List :

1. Blind Faith
2. Religious Genocide
3. Ayodhya Burns
4. The Drowning of The Elephant God  Video  
5. Contaminating The Ganges  Video  
6. Bakras To The Slaughter
7. The Carnage of Godhra
8. Ab Ki Baar, Atyachar  Video  
9. Gaurav Yatra (The Aftermath)

Download The Album

EP 'Rise of The Saffron Empire' 2016 Track List :

1. Rise of The Saffron Empire  YouTube
2. The Systematic Annihilation of Islam  YouTube 
3. Swachh Bharat  YouTube 

Download The Album
Link 1  Link 2

Album '$cam' 2017 Track List :

1. Surgical Strike (De-modi-tisation)  YouTube 
2. It's Only A Mirror Inconvenience
3. Fuck Poor People, I Have PayTM  YouTube 
4. Reliance Is The Secret of My Energy, Jio Mere Lal!  YouTube 
5. If The Army Can Do It, So Can You  Video 
6. Bailing Out The Banks
7. If You Disagree You Are Anti-national, Go To Pakistan
8. My Note Has GPS
9. Chutiya Banaya Bada Maza Aaya

Download The Album
Link 1  Link 2

Single Track List :

1. Bloody Sabarimala  Mp3 YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment