Band Members :
Valay - Vocals
Arhiman - Guitars
Shyam - Keyboards
Priyank - Bass
Siddharth - Drums

Aavrah is a Hardcore Punk band from Vadodara, Gujarat, formed in 2007. Aavrah is particularly famous for throwing originals that covers various social and political issues (while they also supports the cause of nature conservation) and throw those hardcore and extremely energetic live performances. They recorded their first song 'Go Green' which became instant famous and now they are focusing on Original Compositions.

Single Track List :

1. Go Green  YouTube
2. Paide - The Tree
3. I Don't Care  YouTube

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link


  1. guys you are good bt really need to record your tracks at good studio .

  2. Hey guys, u r getting better really fast.. no wonder u are among the tops in a very short time! m proud to be one who was present at the recording of 'go green'!

  3. hmmmm!!!! i guess the guys are childish enough to forget whose the DaDDY!!!!!