Band Members :
Rinji Lepcha - Guitars / Vocals
Deep Tshering Lepcha - Drums / Vocals

AbaddonZ (formerly known as Abaddon) is a Rock / Metal band from Kurseong (West Bengal), formed in the mid of 2003.

Single Track List :

1. Andhakaar  YouTube 
2. Maanis  YouTube 
3. Anteem Etcha  YouTube 
4. Sikhsha
5. Mann Ma Timi  YouTube 
6. Chose To Be In The Dark
7. Ekaantama  YouTube 
8. Samjhanchu Timilai  YouTube 
9. Bhulna Sakdina  YouTube 
10. Aakha  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment