Armed Ark

Band Members :
Srimanth - Vocals
Vijay Paul - Guitars
John Isaac - Guitars
Nishanth - Bass / Vocals
Spurjan Raj - Drums
Pradeep - Keyboards / Backing Vocals

Armed Ark is a Progressive / Thrash Metal band from Hyderabad, formed in 2015. Their music is a blend of 80's Thrash metal, Symphonic metal, Power Metal, Melodic Death Metal and a little bit of alternate music.

EP 'Rewrite Your Story' 2018 Track List :

1. Hail The King
2. Battle
3. Sin Is Death
4. Take Me Home

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment