Beheaded Carnage

Band Members :
Rocky Basumatary - Guitars / Vocals
Max brahma - Bass
Firoz Basumatary - Drums

Beheaded Carnage is a Thrash Metal Band from Guwahati, formed in 2015 by Rocky Basumatary and Firoz Basumatary.

EP 'Terror' 2016 Track List :

1. Torment of Eradication
2. Hall of Blood
3. Endless War
4. Terror
5. Atrocity

Single Track List :

1. Dependence  Mp3 YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment