Circle's End

Band Members :
 Binay Yadav - Vocals
Dipendra Tamang - Guitars
Adeep Subba - Bass
Ajit Sharma - Drums

Circle's End is a Heavy Metal band from Darjeeling, formed in 2007. Previously the band were known as 'Mortuary' and later changed their name to 'Circle's End'. 

Single Track List :

1. Frozen Eyes
2. Come To Change
3. Hail of Gunfire
4. Back To The Root
5. I Am Politics
6. Are Heroes Dead
7. Screaming In The Graveyard
8. Surrender Yourself
9. I Am Politics

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks


  1. cme on dudes record more song u all rock

  2. https://www.reverbnation.com/circlesend
    i hope u'll like it