Dark Octaves of Sin

Band Members :
Ankit Sharma - Vocals
Riyaz Ranjan - Guitars

Isaar Rattanpal - Guitars
Abhinav Sharma - Bass

Rohit Sinha - Drums

Dark Octaves of Sin is a Deathcore / Groove Metal band from Chandigarh. The band started off as a college band, playing some live shows locally till they finally found their present groovy sound after a few highly needed and successful line-up changes. The band didn't take much time to find recognition in the local scene, but then playing in a conservative region has its own set of drawbacks. Influences vary from acoustic blues stuff to the very distorted and groovy genres such as metalcore, thrash and death metal.

Single Track List :

1. Blasphemy  Mp3 
2. Not Your Slave

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment