Band Members :
Rohan Kumar Das - Vocals / Bass
Bhaskar - Guitars / Vocals
Angshuman - Drums

Arihant is a Technical Death Metal band from Guwahati, formed on May 2011 and represents 'Destroyer of Enemies as a sign of Brutality and Unforgiveness'. The band praise Chuck Schuldiner as their idol.

Single Track List :

1. Self Hatred
2. Why So Serious?  YouTube
3. Manifestation of Evil

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2  Link 3

No comments:

Post a Comment