Djinns Lament

Band Members :
RG Vignesh - Vocals
Moiz - Guitars
Siddhartha - Guitars
Siddharth - Keyboards
Adarsh - Bass
Prakash - Drums

Djinns Lament is a Progressive Metal band from Chennai, formed in early October 2010. The band focuses that their music consists of a progressive melodic metal body with strains of death metal with blinding aggressive riffs.

Single Track List :

1. Shift
2. Dear Diary

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment