Band Member :
Shyam Gopakumar

Sarvanasini is an one man Instrumental Electronic Metal Project from Trivandrum, formed by Shyam Gopakumar. Sarvanasini plays in Death / Doom style while closely following Carnatic raagas. The band never used real instruments and the first EP 'Sarvanasini' is purely computer generated metal project.

EP 'Sarvanasini' 2011 Track List :

1. Mounam  YouTube 
2. Sarvanasini
3. Kaalam
4. Avasanam
5. Maranam Sampoornam  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment