Band Members :

Dushkriti is a one man Black Metal project from Kolkata, formed in August 2016. The name 'Dushkriti' means a 'Terrorist' or a person who does bad karma in 'Sanksrit' language.

EP 'Dushkriti' 2017 Track List :

1. Prasthavana / Intro
2. Santrash
3. Dambha
4. Yudhmaan Amarsan
5. Purti / Outro

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment