Gnosis of Catacomb

Band Members :
Apollyon - Vocals
Asmodeus - Guitars
Nastik Monk - Drums

Gnosis of Catacomb (formerly known as Grim of Catastrophia) is a Black/Death Metal band from Kolkata, formed in 2012.

Rehearsal Demo 'MMXIV' 2014 Track List :

1. Dark Triumphator
2. Demoniac Demigod
3. War

EP 'Abolition of Barriers' 2014 Track List :

1. Abolition of Barriers
2. Dark Prince
3. Demoniac Demigod
4. War

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment