Band Members :
Sumanth Shetty - Vocals / Guitars
Jovith Tellis - Guitars
Sagar Kumar - Bass
Robin Sequiera - Keyboards
Calvin Menezes - Drums

Maloic is a Heavy Metal band from Mangalore, formed in 2012. They’re creating music using elements of various genres and creating heavy metal music that has undeniable classic quality to it.

Album 'Death' 2018 Track List :

1. Foul Blood  Video 
2. Two Twelve Eighty Four
3. Wasted Soul  YouTube 
4. The Unborn
5. Death
6. Massacre
7. Prisoner of Darkness
8. The Rope

No comments:

Post a Comment