E Flat

Band Members :
Roshan G.Thomas - Guitars / Vocals
Leon James - Keyboards
Sajith Sathya - Bass
Soundar Rajan - Drums / Percussion

E Flat is a Rock band from Chennai and brews a euphonic concoction of Soft Rock, Blues, Indian Classical, Hard Rock, Arabic, Metal, Techno, Carnatic and Funk with a solid Soft Rock foundation.

Album 'Parables of the Pariah' 2010 Track List :

1. My Worst Nightmare
2. Konichiwa  YouTube
3. Calypso
4. Living Zombie
5. Die
6. Without You
7. Random Song
8. Femme Fatale

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment